Today is Wednesday

Ok so obviously today is Wednesday and as per custom I tend to overwhelm myself with a plethora on television programmes(basically everyday of the week) .So just in case you’re interested Here’s my Wednesday line-up (and yes I watch every single one). Disclaimer: I obviously cant watch shows at the same time it takes away from it what I don’t watch live I watch on demand

Wolf Hall (BBC TWO) 4:00 Eastern time

Arrow (The CW) 8:00PM

Melissa and Joey (ABC Family) 8:00PM

Baby Daddy(ABC Family) 8:30PM

Law & Order SVU(NBC) 9:00 PM

Empire(FOX) 9:00 PM

Chicago PD(NBC) 10:00PM

Stalker (CBS) 10:00PM

Suits (USA Network) 10:00PM

Nashville (ABC)10:00 PM

Interested in me writing about tonights episodes let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

