A Wise Man Once Said..

“Never ruin an apology with an excuse.”  Apparently Benjamin Franklin was influential at one point in history :/ so I’ll take his word for it.

I wont be giving a long list of justifications as to why I’ve not posted or bore you with the mundane details of my life, just know that I have a lot of drafts just itching to be published! 18 to be exact, so there’s a lot of writing that has been going on and not a lot of publishing. For the simple fact that, I want it to be an accurate representation of what I feel whatever the programme I’m writing about is ( does that constitute as an excuse?)Hmmm maybe it does. Au revoir

Leave a Reply

